Norda's Social Responsibility

Dedicate to Protect the Environment and Create Tri-win Situation

Since established in 1983, Norda commits to promoting environmentally friendly hot melt adhesives in replacement of solvent-based adhesives. Productions that use hot melt and Norda's equipment doesn't produce toxic byproducts that harm the environment and the customer's health.

Mr. Chao Lingta, the chairman of Norda,​ often said that Norda wants to create a "tri- wins" which refers to creating profits for customers by selling high quality equipment, to getting continuous orders which makes Norda a stable growth, and to promoting environmental protection and social responsibilities.

​- Loving, Sharing and Giving Back to The Community -

With the spirit of giving back to the society, on January 12th, 2015, Mr. Chao Lingta represented Norda Company to donate a rehabilitation bus to New Taipei City. Mr. Chao hopes to set an example for staffs in the company and people in society for taking care of vulnerable groups. In addition, Norda continues to cooperate with research institutes and universities, and exchange the latest technology and research in academia and industry. Norda also provides internship opportunities for students to guide, elevate and equip young people in Taiwan with work ability and competitiveness.

諾達社會責任

​- 守護環境 創造三贏 -

諾達自1983年創立以來,致力於推廣環保的熱熔膠取代溶劑型接著劑,讓客戶使用諾達設備生產產品時,不會產生有毒的揮發性物質,不僅為了客戶的產線人員健康著想,更是為了守護地球環境、永續發展盡一份心力。

諾達董事長 趙令達先生​經常說諾達要創造「三贏」,而所謂三贏是指銷售優良的設備協助客戶獲利,客戶獲利而帶給諾達持續的訂單,使諾達穩定成長;在達成客戶與諾達雙贏後,更不能忘記推廣環境保護以及社會回饋。

​- 愛與分享 回饋社會 -

秉持著「取之於社會,用之於社會」的精神,2015年1月12日,諾達董事長 趙令達先生代表諾達股份有限公司捐贈一輛復康巴士給新北市​,期望能拋磚引玉,能讓公司裡及社會上更多人關懷身心障礙者等弱勢族群。不僅如此,諾達持續推廣產學合作,以產業界的應用實例與學界的最新技術與研究進行交流,並提供學生實習機會,以培育台灣下一代的青年具備更好的就業能力與競爭力。

諾達將持續努力,在公司獲利、成長的同時,也不忘卻貫徹「愛與分享」的企業經營哲學,兌現回饋社會的企業承諾。