Custom Design

IMG_6710.jpg

​- Norda R&D Team -

Norda's professional R&D team was established in 2001, learning from Japanese consultant who has more than 50 years of experience and countless successful cases in coating equipment and adhesive dispensing applications. Norda's R&D team has professional capabilities of customizing equipment, and has successfully developed many products for coating and dispensing, and UV curing technology applications. 

​​Norda continues to elevate dispensing and coating capability through cooperating with the Taiwan Metal Industry R&D Center and universities. In recent years, Norda has expanded the scope of product applications to high-tech fields such as 5G  thermal management, electric vehicle batteries, touch screen and solar panels.

- Successful Cases -

SuperCool

Microwave Electrodeless UV Curing System

SuperCool Microwave Electrodeless UV Curing System is integrated with Nordson microwave UV lamp head, conveyor belt and air cooling system. It's able to maintain operation temperature below 55°C while achieving high UVA energy of 13.5J/c㎡.

Sutible for: UV curing process of CMOS image sensor package, optical film, touch screen, heat-sensitive electronic components.

AccuValve.png

AccuValve

Precise Metering Valve

Norda AccuValve precise metering valve features the uni-body design of the gear pump metering system and the dispensing valve. It can be used with the commercially available 300mL cartridge packaged heated / non-heated materials, and controls the dispensing tolerance within ±1%.

Suitable for: small car lamp bonding, mobile phone, tablet and other electronic products screen frame bonding.

JL300.png

JL300

Precise Metering Station

The JL300 precise metering system uses a gear pump to quantify materials, can use a platen system or a 300ml packaging adhesive to supply material. It's able to accurately dispensing various heated/non-heated materials.

​Suitable for: auto lamps, solar panel junction box assembly, etc.

CT5R.png

CT5R

Non-heated Metering System

CT5R non-heated metering system is capable of utilizing 5-gallon packaging materials, such as Silicone, Polyurethane, lubricants, etc. Gear pump metering allows CT5R to precisely control the output and improve the overall dispensing performance.

Suitable for: auto lamps assembly

Roller.jpg

Customized Hot Melt Coater

Norda's customized hot-melt adhesive coating and laminating equipment is integrated with Nordson hot-melt adhesive dispensing system, and can output materials stably and accurately. Norda R&D team can design the coating machines according to customer's needs.

Suitable for: tape, label, hydrocolloid dressing, acne patch, scar removal patch.

客製化設計服務

IMG_6710.jpg

​- 諾達研發團隊-

諾達專業的設計研發團隊成立於 2001年,汲取日本顧問超過 50年的塗佈設備設計經驗​,傳承諾達在熱熔膠塗佈應用領域中近 40年來無數的成功案例。諾達的設計團隊已經成功開發出多項塗佈貼合、塗膠應用、UV固化技術應用的產品,並且具備專業的客製化能力,能針對客戶產品製程,提供專業的評估與建議,協助導入自動化設備,或設計滿足客戶生產需求的客製化設備。

​​諾達藉由與台灣金屬工業研究發展中心以及大學的合作,不斷精進於塗佈技術與應用。近年來諾達也持續擴大產品應用範圍至5G散熱技術、電動車電池、螢幕顯示器及太陽能板,並將品牌導入高科技領域。

- 成功案例 -

SuperCool 微波式無電極UV固化系統

SuperCool 微波式無電極UV固化系統,結合Nordson 微波式UV燈頭,搭配輸送帶及氣冷系統,可在紫外光 UVA 達到 13.5J/c㎡ 高能量的同時,維持 55℃以下的低溫。

​適用於:CMOS影像感測器封裝、光學膜、觸控螢幕、熱敏感性的電子元件之UV固化製程。

AccuValve.png

AccuValve 精密定量吐膠閥

AccuValve 精密定量吐膠閥,齒輪定量系統與吐膠閥結合一體的設計,可搭配市售 300ml包裝膠材使用,吐膠量重複精度達 ±1% 內。

​適用於:小型車燈塗膠、手機、平板等電子產品螢幕邊框貼合。

JL300.png

JL300 精密塗膠定量系統

JL300 精密塗膠定量系統以齒輪幫浦定量,前端供膠可搭配壓盤式膠機或 300ml 包裝膠材,可精準塗佈各種加熱/非加熱材料。

​適用於:車燈、太陽能板接線盒組裝等。

CT5R.png

CT5R 單液桶裝定量系統

CT5R 單液桶裝定量膠機適用於非加熱5加侖 (20公升) 包裝膠材,例如矽膠、PU膠、潤滑油等。CT5R使用精密齒輪幫浦定量,可精準控制出膠量,提升整體塗膠品質。

​適用於:車燈塗膠。

Roller.jpg

客製化熱熔膠塗佈貼合設備

諾達客製化的熱熔膠塗佈貼合設備,搭配Nordson熱熔膠機設備,可穩定且精準地出膠。設計團隊可依照您的需求規劃客製的塗佈貼合設備。

​適用於:膠帶、標籤、人工皮、痘痘貼、除疤貼。